be_ixf;ym_202007 d_10; ct_100

Upcoming Events and Webinars

Due to COVID-19, a few events have been rescheduled. The dates provided below are updated to the best of our knowledge. We will continue to work to update these events as we receive them. Thank you for your patience.

Thursday, April 16, 2020
From Day One San Francisco | Mission Bay Conference Center

 RESCHEDULED:  Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Achievers is a proud sponsor of From Day One – San Francisco. We would love to meet you on site and discuss how we help companies ignite engagement across their companies.

DETAILS

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Minneapolis CHRO Executive Summit | Hyatt Regency Minneapolis

 RESCHEDULED:  December 2020

Achievers is a proud sponsor of the Evanta Minneapolis CHRO Executive Summit. We would love to meet you on site and discuss how we help companies ignite engagement across their companies.

DETAILS

Wednesday, August 5th, 2020 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EST, 7 PM BST
How to Keep Employees Engaged and Connected in the New Normal of Remote Working

Presenter: Elena Valentine, CEO, Skill Scout

The way we conduct work has completely changed. Before the pandemic, remote working or a few work from home days were allowed for certain employees. Now, remote working is our new normal. We have had to align our business to make sure that our employees are productive and have the necessary resources to succeed. But, did we make sure that they still feel connected with the rest of their team?

Join Elena Valentine, CEO of Skill Scout, to learn how to make employee engagement a top priority even when everyone is working remotely.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Best practices for adapting the feel of in-person meetings to virtual meetings;
  • How to mimic a traditional office environment;
  • Why engagement should be a top priority;

And more!

REGISTER